What I learned from the Oscars

Last night I watched the 85th Oscar Academy Awards, along with 40 million other viewers, to see my favourite celebrities all in one room, celebrating the ‘best’ movies from the past year. There really wasn’t much hype this year, advertising-wise, like in previous years, but I did walk away with one very useful piece of advice. No matter how many people see you fall, pick yourself up, laugh it off, and move forward.

falldown

About theadstudent

Hi, I'm Jodi! Advertise on the Rise is my personal blog where I can share everything interesting relating to advertising. I love the advertising world and I want to share all the exciting news and concepts that I come across in my day to day life.
This entry was posted in Funny, Movies. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

