Super Bowl Recap

I might not be the biggest football fan, but I do look forward to the Super Bowl each year. What’s not to like? Food, friends and lots of excitement. More importantly, the commercials are like none other. Although Canadian spots are not really comparable to Americas, here are a few of my favourites overall.

This commercial for the new Samsung Galaxy Note is original, creative and kept me entertained for the full length of the commercial. Not only does the phone look awesome, but the random celebrity appearances and cool concept made it a top favourite for me.

It doesn’t really matter that this commercial was even for. It’s Ferris Bueller… how could it not be amazing?

I always think that the M&M commercials are cute but this one was really funny. We never hear from the Brown M&M, so it definitely brought something new to the table.

Which commercial from last night won your top vote?

About theadstudent

Hi, I'm Jodi! Advertise on the Rise is my personal blog where I can share everything interesting relating to advertising. I love the advertising world and I want to share all the exciting news and concepts that I come across in my day to day life.
This entry was posted in Innovation, Videos. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

