California, Here We Come

Remember the good ol’ days when The OC was the coolest show on TV and all we really cared about was what Summer would be wearing or how Seth could really pull off the nerdy-cute look? No matter how hard Gossip Girl or 90210 tries, it’ll never bring the same type of drama that The OC once did. Alright, I’ll stop the grieving and get on with the point. Rachel Bilson is back on TV with a new show called Hart of Dixie. She plays a recent grad from a New York med school stuck practicing in Bluebell, Alabama where being a country belle is important and a ‘Miss Cinnamon Cider Beauty Pageant’ exists. I’m not sure if the show isn’t doing as well as they had hoped and this was a form of publicity or maybe Rachel Bilson is just the funniest girl ever but she decided to do a rap for Funny or Die and it is hilarious. My favorite line by far is when she drops a little message to her OC bestie, Mischa. Check out the video clip below!

About theadstudent

Hi, I'm Jodi! Advertise on the Rise is my personal blog where I can share everything interesting relating to advertising. I love the advertising world and I want to share all the exciting news and concepts that I come across in my day to day life.
This entry was posted in Celebrities, Funny, Videos. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

