Personal Dilemma

So for the past few weeks, I have been writing for Gyros Chicken and although it has been a lot of fun working for two blogs, it has been very difficult to manage. Being that both blogs are about similar topics, I have a hard time deciding where to post what entry. So I have been faced with a dilemma; do I save certain entries for Advertise on the Rise and fail to bring it up on Gyros Chicken, do I re-post blog entries to ensure all my readers get a chance to read them if you only read one of the two blogs, or do I just stop blogging from this personal blog.

I’ve asked a few of my followers and they all said, “Don’t stop blogging on Advertise on the Rise!”, so that option is out. But I really do want all of my entries in one location because I know how tough it is to check multiple blogs weekly. It’s asking a lot of my readers, and its extra time wasted I know you can’t afford. With that being said, I have decided to re-post a bunch of the blog entries that I have written for Gyros Chicken and upload them here on Advertise on the Rise. For other great articles relating to advertising, please check out Gyros Chicken.

Over the next few weeks, I will be adding all of my own work that was originally posted on Gyros Chicken with the original date it was posted. Since it’s been over a month, some posts will be dated a few weeks back, but the information is still relevant and I think you will find it interesting. That being said, I wanted to share this video, for no particular reason at all except for the fact that I really like it.

About theadstudent

Hi, I'm Jodi! Advertise on the Rise is my personal blog where I can share everything interesting relating to advertising. I love the advertising world and I want to share all the exciting news and concepts that I come across in my day to day life.
This entry was posted in Random. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

