I’m a Grown Up!

Hey guys! Sorry for the lack of posts lately — I haven’t forgotten about you! As most of you already know, I just graduated from my post-grad program, Advertising Media Management  in May. Instead of taking the summer off, I decided to jump right into adulthood and I went and got a job! I love it so far but I have been extremely busy. I miss the days where I slept in, read books at the lake and went for daily bike trips. I guess that’s what weekends are for; oh the life of a grown up.

On top of working Monday to Friday, nine to five, I have been asked to contribute to another advertising blog, Gyros Chicken!  So please feel free to check out some of my other work and I will continue to keep you updated with everything advertising.

My most recent work: www.gyroschicken.com

About theadstudent

Hi, I'm Jodi! Advertise on the Rise is my personal blog where I can share everything interesting relating to advertising. I love the advertising world and I want to share all the exciting news and concepts that I come across in my day to day life.
This entry was posted in Random. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

